Por favor, use este identificador para citar o enlazar este ítem: http://hdl.handle.net/20.500.11788/1549
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Gmail

Título : Victims issues a monthly review - October 2016
Resumen : On June 10, 2011, President Juan Manuel Santos signed into effect the Victims and Land Restitution Law (Law 1448). Over the next ten years, the Law will provide five reparation measures to victims of the internal conflict: (1) land restitution, (2) financial reparation, (3) rehabilitation, (4) satisfaction, and (5) guarantees of non-repetition. Three public institutions were created by the Law: (1) the Victims Unit, to provide services and reparations and coordinate the National Victims Assistance and Reparation System (SNARIV), (2) the National Center for Historical Memory (CNMH), to collect and develop historical memory of the conflict, and (3) the Land Restitution Unit, to implement the restitution component. As of August 2016, 8,190,451 victims were registered with the government of Colombia (GOC), primarily victims of internal displacement (79.9%).
Tipo: Reportes
Número topográfico: COL-PS 0003Oct2016
URI : http://hdl.handle.net/20.500.11788/1549
Aparece en las colecciones: Paz, reparación y reconciliación

Ficheros en este ítem:
Fichero Descripción Tamaño Formato  
Victims Issues_October 2016_Final.pdfTexto completo2,76 MBVisualizar/Abrir
Victims_issues_a_monthly_review2017.jpgPortada206 kBVista previa

Los ítems de DSpace están protegidos por copyright, con todos los derechos reservados, a menos que se indique lo contrario.